Verwaltung

Amt 2 - Finanzen und Steuern

Leitung
Zimmer 23

Frau Anja Liebenthal

Tel.: 08157 / 9306-33
Fax: 08157 / 7347
eMail: liebenthal@poecking.de


Amt 2 - Finanzen und Steuern

Gemeindekasse
Zimmer 21

Frau Sabine Leopold
Kassenverwalter

Tel.:    08157 / 9306-32
Fax:    08157 / 7347
eMail:  leopold@poecking.de


Amt 2 - Finanzen und Steuern

Gemeindekasse
Zimmer 21

Frau Esther Kehrer

Tel.:   08157 / 9306-37
Fax:   08157 / 7347
eMail: kehrer@poecking.de


Amt 2 - Finanzen und Steuern

Steueramt
Zimmer 22

Frau Christa Bukenberger

Tel.:   08157 / 9306-31
Fax:   08157 / 7347
eMail: bukenberger@poecking.de


Amt 2 - Finanzen und Steuern

Kämmerei
Zimmer 24

Herr Michael Schmid

Tel.: 08157 / 9306-34
Fax: 08157 / 7347
eMail: schmid@poecking.de


Amt 2 - Finanzen und Steuern

Veranstaltungsorganisation "beccult"
Zimmer 12

Veranstaltungsmanagerin

Frau Daniela Laußer

Tel.: 08157 / 9306-30
Fax: 08157 / 7347
eMail: lausser@poecking.de


Amt 3 - Planen und Bauen

Leitung
Feldafinger Str. 5, Zimmer 5

Frau Mirjam Heuer

Tel.:    08157 / 9306-20
Fax:    08157 / 7347
eMail: heuer@poecking.de

Amt 3 - Planen und Bauen

Allgemeine Bauverwaltung

Feldafinger Str. 5, Zimmer 6

Frau Gabi Wüsteney

Tel.:   08157 / 9306-23
Fax:   08157 / 7347
eMail: wuesteney@poecking.de


Amt 3 - Planen und Bauen

Technik
Feldafinger Str. 5, Zimmer 8

Herr Heiko Döring

Tel.: 08157 / 9306-22
Fax: 08157 / 7347
eMail: doering@poecking.de


Amt 3 - Planen und Bauen

Assistenz Technik

Feldafinger Str. 5, Zimmer 7

Frau Sonja Wahl

Tel.:   08157 / 9306-24
Fax:   08157 / 7347
eMail: wahl@poecking.de